Contact Us

Contact Information

We acknowledge that we are on the traditional territory of many nations including the Mississaugas of the Credit, the Anishnabeg, the Chippewa, the Haudenosaunee and the Wendat peoples and is now home to many diverse First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples. We also acknowledge that Toronto is covered by Treaty 13 signed with the Mississaugas of the Credit, and the Williams Treaties signed with multiple Mississaugas and Chippewa bands.


John Gladki, FCIP, RPP

Andrew Davidge, MCIP, RPP

Akanksha Chopra, AICP, MCIP, RPP

Robert Walter-Joseph, MCIP, RPP

Lindsay Toth, MCIP, RPP

Natalie Barcellos

Contact Us

Send us a message if you have a general enquiry